boyd morrison
boyd morrison
homeboyd morrison
books
bio
faq
articles
events
contact


The Emperor's Revenge

The Emperor's Revenge

By Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison
Coming May 31, 2016

Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon face their toughest adventure yet when a ruthless former Ukrainian naval commander and a rogue hacker threaten to carry on Napoleon's brutal legacy and bring Europe to its knees...

About the book


BUY THE BOOK (US)
Hardcover:
IndieBound | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million

eBook:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million | iBooks | Kobo

Signed:
VJ Books


Praise for Boyd Morrison's books:

"The best entry in the series to date. A perfect beach read."
   —Associated Press (on Piranha)

"A fantastic read: part mystery, part thriller, part scientific exploration."
   —Graham Brown, #1 NY Times bestselling author (on The Loch Ness Legacy)

"Here is a masterful thriller wrought with historical weight, technological prowess, and gut-twisting action, with an ending that left me breathless."
   —NY Times bestselling author James Rollins (on The Roswell Conspiracy)

"[An] excellent third thriller... Compelling action... [An] electrifying blend of history, myth, and science."
   —Publishers Weekly, Starred Review (on The Vault)

"This is a solid, well written thriller, full of action, villainy, and close calls. Fans of James Rollins, Matthew Reilly, and Douglas Preston take note."
   —Booklist (on The Ark)

"Morrison's got the magic touch with science-grounded action adventure. He delves deep into disaster fiction, as well as the hearts of his characters, with the precision of a surgeon's scalpel... If readers can only grab one book this year—make it this one."
   —RT Book Reviews (on Rogue Wave)


Email Boyd with any questions or comments.  Email

Follow Boyd on TwitterTwitter

Join Boyd's Facebook fan pageFaceBook

Join the Email List: