email twitter facebook
boyd morrison boyd morrison
homeboyd morrison
books bio faq articles events contact


Typhoon Fury

Typhoon Fury

By Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison
Coming November 7, 2017

When a brutal Filipino rebel leader unearths a World War II-era drug that transforms his army into vicious super-soldiers, Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon must stop his diabolical plan to enslave the entire Asian continent…

About the book

BUY THE BOOK
Indiebound Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million signed




Praise for Boyd Morrison's books:

"The best entry in the series to date. A perfect beach read."
   —Associated Press (on Piranha)

"A fantastic read: part mystery, part thriller, part scientific exploration."
   —Graham Brown, #1 NY Times bestselling author (on The Loch Ness Legacy)

"Here is a masterful thriller wrought with historical weight, technological prowess, and gut-twisting action, with an ending that left me breathless."
   —NY Times bestselling author James Rollins (on The Roswell Conspiracy)

"[An] excellent third thriller... Compelling action... [An] electrifying blend of history, myth, and science."
   —Publishers Weekly, Starred Review (on The Vault)

"This is a solid, well written thriller, full of action, villainy, and close calls. Fans of James Rollins, Matthew Reilly, and Douglas Preston take note."
   —Booklist (on The Ark)

"Morrison's got the magic touch with science-grounded action adventure. He delves deep into disaster fiction, as well as the hearts of his characters, with the precision of a surgeon's scalpel... If readers can only grab one book this year—make it this one."
   —RT Book Reviews (on Rogue Wave)


Email Boyd with any questions or comments.  Email

Follow Boyd on TwitterTwitter

Join Boyd's Facebook fan pageFaceBook

Join the Email List: